[Show/Hide Right Column]

Election results for your 2010 TE SIG officers

Meredith Kinder and Vanessa Wilburn
Co-Managers, STC Technical Editing SIG

The votes are in!

Congratulations to the STC Technical Editing SIG officers for 2010!
  • Jeffrey Japp, 2010 - 2011 Co-Manager
    (Vanessa Wilburn will continue in 2010 as second term co-manager)
  • Charles Crawley, Treasurer
  • Lori Meyer, Secretary
  • Donna McManus, Membership Manager

In addition to these elected offices, we also have a great team of support volunteers working to make the SIG a success.

Thank you to everyone who has committed to take a lead role next year.

Page last modified on Thursday, December 10, 2009 09:19:50am EST
The content on this page is licensed under the terms of the Copyright.
Comments powered by Disqus
Corrigo: The newsletter of the STC Technical Editing SIG

Rate this article:

Alert Also available as a blog...